arrow down usd uah rub gbp eur idr cart
  • Powerful Dedicated Servers for serious business!
    • Unlimited Bandwidth 1Gbps
    • Help from expert administrators
    • Up to 38 IPv4 for each server, IPv6 support
    • 100 GB of backup storage for free

Business Dedicated Servers

The line-up of Business Dedicated Servers is made for serious business projects with great growth potential. In order to build a world famous service or product, you should have servers that work flawlessly and stable, which can be achieved with our servers in Germany in one of the best and biggest datacenters in the world. These servers are extremely powerful, which leads to maximum data transfer speed and smooth access to your projects from visitors, customers and business partners all over the world.

All Business servers are equipped with 2 hard drives of increased reliability (Enterprise Class hard drives) and are combined in RAID 1 array, which is made for synchronous data recording. While this is an expensive technology that roughly doubles the cost of an enterprise, it provides the best possible protection from data loss - and never having to worry about your data is worth much more. Meanwhile, 32 GB to 128 GB RAM guarantees that data processing will be quick and smooth.

Setting up and activating a server in Germany usually takes up to few hours on business days.
Activation of nonstandard configuration may take up to 5 business days.
With each server of Business range you get these benefits and advantages:
  • Unlimited traffic 1Gbps

    Your website is available around the world in a split second

    Each server in Germany is connected to 1Gbps uplink with no port speed limits. Incoming and internal bandwidth is unlimited, although the outgoing traffic is.

    In case of reaching monthly traffic limits of 30 TB for DE-3.0 - DE-4.0 or 50 TB for DE-5.0 - DE-6.1 (only outcoming traffic counts, incoming and inside traffic does not count), connection to internet is not blocked, but its speed lowers to 10Mbps and traffic becomes unlimited. This limit is permanent but you can set back former speed in two different ways. Note, that Option 2 can only be chosen once. If limit excess happens again then it is only possible to choose Option 1.
    1. If you expect traffic limit excess on a permanent basis, 1Gbps permanent connection is provisioned upon paying exceeded traffic amount, based on each prevalent TB - 3,50 USD.
    2. If overlimit was a one-off and you are not expecting an overlimit in the future, we can remove the restriction and set the speed back to normal. For doing that, you have to send a request to sales@unihost.com, where you need to clearly describe reasons of overlimit and what measures were made so it will not happen again. For example: the reason of overlimit was *name* app, which is already deleted.
  • Up to 37 IPs for each server

    Your own Internet space

    Each dedicated server comes with a single IPv4 address and /64 IPv6 subnet. It is possible to purchase 6 single IPv4 addresses for extra money. It is also possible to activate one /27 subnet for each server or its equivalent with /28 and /29 subnets.

    You can order additional IP addresses or subnets during your order or after server setup on demand. Please include information about the purpose of these IP addresses, what are you planning to use them for: these are RIPE requirements.

  • 100 GB free backup storage

    Up to 10 Tb for backups on external storage

    With each dedicated server in Germany, you get free 100 GB of backup space on external server.

    Increase the size of backups

    In order to satisfy your requirements about the size of backups, we provide the possibility to increase the space up to 10 Tb for extra money (you can view available space for backups and prices in a table below).

    Changing the size of backups do not require transferring of data to a new account.

    Transport Protocols

    You can access your backups server through FTP, SFTP and SCP protocols. In this regard, the assigned name of backup server is used (username.your-backup.de) as well as the account name and password.
  • Free DDoS protection

    DDoS protection

    After completing a thorough examination of systems' ability to resist DDoS attacks, Datacentre in Germany has implemented DDoS protection mitigation tools, which mainly consist of Arbor and Juniper hardware, into datacentre network. Three-layer system enables to clearly distinguish between valid traffic and malicious attacks.

    1. Automated recognition of attack patterns
    In addition to recognizing an attack based on the amount of traffic or the number of packets, we at datacentre will be able to clearly define the actual attack and then to specifically home in on and react to that particular type of attack. For example, a UDP flood with 500k pps is harmless for a server. A 500k SYN packet, however, could pose a problem. Our DDoS protection tools can detect precisely this type of difference.

    2. Filtering traffic for known attack patterns
    This method allows us to effectively filter out the most commonly known attacks by putting them through traffic scrubbing filters. The method is especially successful at scrubbing out the following types of attacks: DNS reflection, NTP reflection, and UDP floods on port 80.

    3. Challenge-response authentication and dynamic traffic filtering
    In this final layer, we filter out attacks in the form of SYN floods, DNS floods, and invalid packets. We are also able to flexibly adapt to other unique attacks and to reliably mitigate them. The above technologies support a high level of automation, which in turn will continue to be optimized step by step. We can improve the system by analyzing each attack and constantly adjusting our filters and responses.

    Our system will detect DDoS attacks at all times, and its ability to recognize them will continually improve. Once an attack is recognized, the dynamic DDoS protection tools will immediately go into action and will filter out the attack.
  • Full server control

    Remote server management, reboot via Client Area included

    After your server is activated, you'll get all data at your email, so you can access and manage your server, including full root access. Besides, you can reboot your server in three different right straight from your Client Area: 1) Ctrl+Alt+Delete (software method); 2) hardware reset; 3) manual reset performed by datacenter tech team (includes server check).

    Remote server management via IPMI / KVM over IP

    Dedicated servers of the Business line DE-5.0 - DE-6.1 can be implemented with remote server control KVM-over-IP module. The price of this module activation is mentioned in table below. To activate it, it is necessary to purchase an additional IP address.
    For the servers DE-3.0 - DE-4.0 it’s not possible to activate the permanent KVM module, but as for any server in Germany, you can get temporary access through the KVM-over-IP device by request.
  • Administration and migration

    Basic administration plan comes free with each server and includes:

    • help with OS: installing, tuning, updating, installing core modules
    • transferring your project from another server and basic tuning
    • installing Windows and Linux services
    • antivirus check, bruteforce protection software installation
    • setting up control panel, additional extensions and modules
    • free password reset upon its loss (only for Linux systems)
    • consultation and help with diagnosis and solving the problems.
    In order to contact our technical support, you may use live chat feature (please sign in with your Unihost account first) or ticket system. If, for whatever reason, you are unable to log into your Unihost to leave a reply, you may send it straight from your email, under which you've signed up at Unihost.com. Our email address for technical inquiries is support@unihost.com. Our team will get in touch ASAP (usually within 1 hour).

Even more benefits for our long-term partners!

We value our customers and we are pleased when you show loyalty and choose our services for long-term partnership. We are glad to offer you reduced prices for the dedicated servers order:

  • 2.5% OFF upon ordering a server for 6 months
  • 5% OFF upon ordering a server for 12 months
Upgrade options for Dedicated Servers: Business range

In order to fit every projects needs, you can always upgrade your servers with the following options:

  • Upgrade name
    Setup fee
    Price, monthly
  • IPMI / KVM-over-IP, for 3 hours
    free, on demand
  • Graphical KVM, permanent (1 additional IPv4 is required), only for DE-5.0 - DE-6.1
    $25.00
    $5.00
  • Additional IPs v4:
  • 1 IP (up to 6 IPs)
    $1.50
  • /29 Subnet (6 usable IPs)
    $12.00
  • /28 Subnet (14 usable IPs)
    $24.00
  • /27 Subnet (30 usable IP)
    $48.00
  • Backup storage on external server:
  • 100 GB
    $0.00
  • 500 GB
    $7.00
  • 1000 GB
    $11.00
  • 2000 GB
    $14.00
  • 5000 GB
    $31.00
  • 10000 GB
    $55.00
  • USB-Stick:
  • 16 GB
    $45.00
  • 32 GB
    $105.00
  • 5-Port Gbit switch
    $36.00
  • 8-Port Gbit switch
    $48.00
  • 1 Gbit Intel Network card (for DE-5.0 - DE-6.1)
    onboard
  • Flexi Pack (extension pack)
    $21.00
Options mentioned below can only be activated with Flexi Pack on
  • 4-Port Hardware-RAID Controller (except DE-4.0)
    $19.00
  • 1 Gbit Intel Network card (for DE-3.0 - DE-4.0)
    $36.00
  • Hard drives (up to 4 drives per server):
  • 250 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD
    $19.00
  • 500 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD
    $33.00
  • 240 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD Datacenter Edition
    $60.00
  • 480 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD Datacenter Edition
    $39.00
  • 960 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD Datacenter Edition
    $23.00
  • 1.92 TB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD Datacenter Edition
    $110.00
  • 2 TB SATA 6 Gb/s HDD Enterprise
    $15.00
  • 3 TB SATA 6 Gb/s HDD Enterprise
    $23.00
  • 4 TB SATA 6 Gb/s HDD Enterprise
    $27.00
  • 6 TB SATA 6 Gb/s HDD Enterprise
    $39.00
  • 10 TB SATA 6 Gb/s HDD Enterprise
    $49.00
  • 512 GB NVMe SSD (кроме DE-1.4)
    $33.00

Didn't find the right option for you? Hit us up via Live Chat (in the bottom right corner) and our experts will help you find the right solution.

Software (can be automatically installed)
Linux/Unix distribution
Windows Server
distributions

The software mentioned above can be chosen during your dedicated server order. After your server is activated, this software will be automatically installed and you will get all credentials in order to start working with desired Software.

If you need another software to be installed, you can install your own software with our administrators help or install it yourself using IPKVM access.

Related content:

arrow down usd uah rub gbp eur idr cart
  • Мощные выделенные серверы для серьезного бизнеса!
    • Безлимитный трафик до 1 Gbps
    • Помощь опытных администраторов
    • До 37 IPv4 на сервер, поддержка IPv6
    • 100 GB на бекап хранилище бесплатно

Выделенные серверы Business

Линейка выделенных серверов Business предназначена для серьезных бизнес-проектов, обладающих большим потенциалом для дальнейшего развития, которым тесно в рамках одной страны. С задачей их успешного продвижения на мировом рынке справятся лишь безотказно работающие серверы, размещенные в одном из крупнейших дата-центров Германии. Мощности серверов, обеспечивая максимальную скорость передачи данных, позволяют организовать бесперебойный доступ к Вашим проектам иностранных клиентов и деловых партнеров по всему миру.

Все серверы оборудованы двумя жесткими дисками повышенной надежности (Enterprise Class), которые объединены в массивы RAID 1, предназначенные для синхронной записи данных. Принцип “зеркалирования” информации сразу на двух дисках считается одним из самых дорогостоящих, но в то ж время надежных способов ее хранения, так что Вы избавите себя от любых сложностей, связанных с потерей данных. Объем ОЗУ в различных моделях серверов, представленных в линейке, варьируется от 32 до 128 ГБ, что гарантирует высокую скорость обработки данных.

Установка и активация сервера в Германии обычно занимает до двух часов в рабочее время.
Активация нестандартной конфигурации сервера может занимать до 5 рабочих дней.
Вместе с любым сервером в линейке Бизнес вы получаете такие выгоды и преимущества:
  • Безлимитный трафик до 1 Gbps

    Ваш сайт доступен в любой точке мира за доли секунд

    Каждый сервер в линейке Бизнес, Германия, имеет аплинк 1Gbps без ограничения скорости по порту. Трафик в Германии неограничен по входящему и внутреннему направлениям, но имеет ограничение по исходящему каналу.

    В случае достижения месячного лимита трафика в 30 ТБ для DE-3.0 - DE-4.0 и 50 ТБ для DE-5.0 - DE-6.1 (подсчет ведется только по исходящему трафику, входящий и внутренний не учитывается), подключение к интернету не блокируется, но скорость понижается до 10Мбит/с и трафик становится неограниченным. Данное ограничение является постоянным и вернуть прежнюю скорость можно двумя способами. Обращаем вашем внимание, что вариант №2 может быть выбран только один раз. Если превышение лимита повторится вновь, то останется только вариант.
    1. Если вы ожидаете постоянное превышение лимита трафика, то предоставление постоянного подключения на скорости 1 Гбит/с осуществляется на основании оплаты превышенного трафика, из расчета: каждый превалирующий ТБ - 3,50 USD.
    2. Если превышение лимита было единоразовым и в дальнейшем превышение не планируется, то мы можем снять ограничение и вернуть скорость. Для этого отправьте запрос на sales@unihost.com, где четко опишите причины превышения трафика и какие меры были приняты, чтобы этого не повторилось снова. Например, причиной превышения послужило такое-то приложение, которое уже удалено.
  • До 37 IP адресов на выделенный сервер

    Ваше индивидуальное адресное пространство в сети Интернет

    Каждый выделенный сервер поставляется с одним IPv4 адресом и подсетью /64 IPv6. За дополнительную плату можно приобрести до шести одиночных IPv4 адресов. Также для каждого сервера возможно активировать одну /27 сеть или ее эквивалент подсетями /28 и /29.

    Заказать дополнительные IP адреса или подсети Вы можете во время заказа сервера или после его установки, написав запрос в нашу службу поддержки. При заказе дополнительных IP обязательно указывайте в комментарии или запросе, для чего Вы планируете их использовать. Таковы требования политики RIPE.

  • 100 ГБ для бекапов бесплатно

    До 10TB на внешнем хранилище под бекапы

    С каждым выделенным сервером в дата-центре Германии вы получаете 100 ГБ на отдельном хранилище резервного копирования совершенно бесплатно.

    Увеличьте объем бекапов

    В целях удовлетворения Ваших требований к размерам бекапов, мы предоставляем возможность увеличить дисковое пространство для них до 10 TB за дополнительную плату (доступные объемы под бекапы и цену можно помотреть ниже, в таблице "Возможности расширения выделенных серверов").

    Изменение объема под бекапы не требует переноса данных в новый аккаунт.

    Транспортные протоколы

    Вы можете получить доступ к вашему серверу резервных копий по протоколам FTP, SFTP и SCP. Для этого используется назначенное вам имя сервера резервных копий (username.your-backup.de), а также имя учетной записи и пароль. Доступ к бекапам осуществляется только через внутреннюю сеть дата-центра.
  • Бесплатная защита от DDoS-атак

    Защита от DDoS-атак

    В результате проведённого исследования систем противостояния DDoS-атакам на серверах в Германии в сети Дата Центра были реализованы инструменты защиты и предотвращения DDoS-атак на базе оборудования Arbor и Juniper. Трёхуровневая система позволяет провести чёткую границу между нормальным трафиком и злонамеренными атаками.

    1. Автоматическое распознавание атак по шаблонам
    В Дата Центре функционировала защита от DDoS-атак, базирующаяся на объёме трафика и размере пакетов. Теперь система в состоянии определить тип атаки и отреагировать на него соответствующим образом. Так мы можем более точно определить тип атаки. Например, UDP-флуд с 500К pps для сервера не является проблемой. Вместе с этим 500К SYN-пакетов уже вызывают проблемы. Новая система позволила выявить это отличие.

    2. Фильтрация трафика по известным шаблонам атак
    Этот метод позволяет эффективно фильтровать большинство известных атак путём пропускания через очищающий фильтр. Это особенно эффективно при очистке атак следующих типов: DNS-Reflection, NTP-Reflection и UDP-флуд на порту 80.

    3. Аутентификация вызов-ответ и динамическая фильтрация трафика
    На этом финальном уровне мы фильтруем такие атаки как SYN-флуд, DNS-флуд и отправка некорректных пакетов. Мы также можем гибко реагировать на уникальные атаки и надёжно противостоять им. Вышеприведённые техники предоставляют широкие возможности для автоматизации и шаг за шагом оптимизируются. С каждой новой атакой мы улучшаем систему, настраивая поведение фильтров.

    Система следит за атаками всё время — её способность определять атаки с каждым днём совершенствуется. При обнаружении DDoS-атаки динамические инструменты защиты сразу же включаются в работу и фильтруют атаку.
  • Полный контроль над сервером

    Удаленное управление сервером и перезагрузка через личный кабинет

    После активации выделенного сервера, Вы получите на свой email все необходимые данные для управления Вашим сервером, включая полный root доступ. Кроме того, в личном кабинете Вам доступна возможность удаленно перезагрузить Ваш сервер тремя способами: 1) средствами ОС (Ctrl+Alt+Delete), 2) аппаратный сброс и 3) ручная перезагрузку сотрудниками дата-центра с проверкой сервера.

    Удаленное управление сервером через IPMI / KVM over IP

    Серверы Бизнес линейки DE-5.0 - DE-6.1 могут быть оборудованы модулем для удаленного управления KVM-over-IP. Стоимость активации модуля указана в таблице ниже. Также необходимо приобрести дополнительный IP адрес для модуля.
    На серверах DE-3.0 - DE-4.0 нет возможности активировать постоянный KVM модуль, но как и с любым сервером в Германии, есть возможность запросить временный доступ через KVM-over-IP устройство.
  • Помощь с настройкой и переносом

    Пакет бесплатного Базового администрирование включает в себя следующие работы:

    • помощь с ОС: установка, настройка, обновление, установка модулей ядра
    • перенос проекта с другого хостинга, его базовая оптимизация
    • установка сервисов Windows и Linux
    • антивирусная проверка и установка защиты от bruteforce
    • установка панели управления, дополнительных расширений и модулей
    • бесплатный сброс паролей для Linux систем при их утрате
    • консультации и помощь в выявлении и устранении проблем.
    Для связи со службой технической поддержки вы можете использовать онлайн-чат (предварительно авторизовавшись на нашем сайте), либо тикетную систему. Если по каким-то причинам вы не можете зайти на наш сайт, чтобы оставить запрос, Вы можете отправить его со своего email (с которым регистрировались на сайте unihost.com) на наш адрес: support@unihost.com. Наши специалисты ответят на ваш запрос в кратчайшие сроки (время ответа обычно не превышает 1-2 часов).

Еще больше выгоды при долгосрочном сотрудничестве!

Мы ценим наших клиентов и рады, когда вы также проявляете лояльность и выбираете наш сервис для длительных отношений. Именно поэтому, мы предлагаем вам следующие скидки при заказе выделенных серверов:

  • 2.5% при заказе сервера на 6 месяцев
  • 5% при заказе сервера на 12 месяцев
Возможности расширения выделенных серверов линейки Бизнес, Германия

Для удовлетворения нужд вашего проекта, вы всегда можете выбрать различные варианты апгрейда представленных в линейке Business серверов. Доступные к заказу опции приведены в таблице ниже:

  • Название опции
    Стоимость активации
    Стоимость в месяц
  • IPMI / KVM-over-IP, на 3 часа
    бесплатно, по запросу
  • Graphical KVM, постоянный только для DE-5.0 - DE-6.1 (необходим 1 дополнительный IP)
    25,00 $
    5,00 $
  • Дополнительные IP v4 адреса:
  • 1 IP (максимум 6 штук)
    1,50 $
  • Пул IP/29 (6 используемых IP)
    12,00 $
  • Пул IP/28 (14 используемых IP)
    24,00 $
  • Пул IP//27 (30 используемых IP)
    48,00 $
  • Место на стороннем бекап сервере:
  • 100 GB
    0,00 $
  • 500 GB
    7,00 $
  • 1000 GB
    11,00 $
  • 2000 GB
    14,00 $
  • 5000 GB
    31,00 $
  • 10000 GB
    55,00 $
  • USB-накопитель:
  • 16 GB
    45,00 $
  • 32 GB
    105,00 $
  • 5-Port Gbit switch
    36,00 $
  • 8-Port Gbit switch
    48,00 $
  • Сетевая карта - 1 Gbit Intel Network card (для DE-5.0 - DE-6.1)
    встроена
  • Flexi Pack (пакет расширения)
    21,00 $
Указанные ниже опции можно активировать только при заказе Flexi Pack
  • 4-Port Hardware-RAID Controller (кроме DE-4.0)
    19,00 $
  • Сетевая карта - 1 Gbit Intel Network card (для DE-3.0 - DE-4.0)
    36,00 $
  • Жесткие диски (до 4 дисков на сервер):
  • 250 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD
    15,00 $
  • 500 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD
    23,00 $
  • 240 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD Datacenter Edition
    19,00 $
  • 480 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD Datacenter Edition
    33,00 $
  • 960 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD Datacenter Edition
    60,00 $
  • 2 TB SATA 6 Gb/s HDD Enterprise
    15,00 $
  • 3 TB SATA 6 Gb/s HDD Enterprise
    23,00 $
  • 4 TB SATA 6 Gb/s HDD Enterprise
    27,00 $
  • 6 TB SATA 6 Gb/s HDD Enterprise
    15,00 $
  • 512 GB NVMe SSD (кроме DE-4.0)
    33,00 $

Если вдруг вы не нашли интересующей вас конфигурации, обратитесь в онлайн чат (вызов в правом нижнем углу) и наши сотрудинки с радостью помогут найти подходящий вариант.

Программное обеспечение, доступное для автоматической установки на серверы:
Linux/Unix distribution
Windows Server
distributions

Указанное выше ПО выбирается во время формирования заказа на аренду выделенного сервера. По окончанию установки и активации вы получите доступ к серверу на свой email, с уже установленной на него операционной системой.

Если вам не подходит данное программное обеспечение, вы можете установить любое собственное ПО, воспользовавшись помощью наших администраторов.