arrow down usd uah rub gbp eur idr cart

Cheap Servers with Free Control Panel!

Purchase any server from $17 and get ISPmanager Lite Control Panel for free!
Choose server
Top Dedicated Servers:
Affordable Dedicated Servers:
Unbeatable Dedicated Servers:

Even more benefits for our long-term partners!

We value our customers and we are pleased when you show loyalty and choose our services for long-term partnership. We are glad to offer you reduced prices for the dedicated servers order:

  • 2.5% OFF upon ordering a server for 6 months
  • 5% OFF upon ordering a server for 12 months

Why is it better to rent a server from Unihost?

Large amount of payment options

Only here you will find all common payment methods, which are Paypal, Skrill, Bitcoin and Litecoin, Visa/MasterCard and other cards, OKPAY, QIWI Wallet, Perfect Money, Webmoney and others.

No mandatory account verification

To make an order straight at data centers, you will need to verify your data by sending a copy of Personal ID and address confirmation. Therefore, you will lose a lot of time (3-5 days approx.), while you can get full access during one working day (considering servers are available for ordering at this time).

Help with administrating your server

Within unmanaged dedicated server service you will never get support from data-centers administrators. We are offering you free help with basic server settings and transferring your sites. We are also providing few levels of Server Administration which include Free Basic Administration service and Premium Administration service.

Reliability and availability

We only co-operate with world-known and trustworthy partners. A team of experienced developers and administrators allows us to optimally configure servers and software, as well as to minimize our dependence on third-party organizations. This allows us to keep low prices for our services while maintaining a high quality of provided service.

Efficient Client Support

Our friendly support team is ready to help you as soon as possible with any questions you may have. We DO care about your problems. You can always contact our support team via live chat on the website, phone or by simply sending us an e-mail through our ticket system, none of your questions will be unanswered.

Individual approach

If you do not find what you need on the list of services on our site, you can always contact our sales department at sales@unihost.com, and we will do our best to accommodate your requests.

Continuous progress

Most importantly, we never rest on our laurels and are constantly striving to develop and improve. We are always open to new offers for cooperation and improving our service, please send them by e-mail to cbo@unihost.com.


Haven't found what you're looking for? Reach us by live chat to get a server configured just for you.

arrow down usd uah rub gbp eur idr cart

Дешевые серверы с Панелью управления!

Заказывайте любой сервер от $17 и получайте ISPmanager Lite бесплатно!
Выбрать сервер
Топовые Выделенные серверы:
Выгодные Выделенные серверы:
Доступные Выделенные серверы:

Выгоднее при долгосрочном сотрудничестве!

Мы ценим наших клиентов и рады, когда вы также проявляете лояльность и выбираете наш сервис для длительных отношений. Именно поэтому, мы предлагаем вам следующие скидки при заказе выделенных серверов:

  • 2.5% при заказе сервера на 6 месяцев
  • 5% при заказе сервера на 12 месяцев

Почему лучше арендовать сервер в Unihost?

Большой выбор способов оплаты

Только здесь вы найдете все популярные способы оплаты, такие как Paypal, Skrill, Bitcoin и Litecoin, Visa/MasterCard а также другие карты, OKPAY, QIWI кошелек, Perfect Money, Webmoney и другие.

Без обязательной проверки аккаунта

Чтобы совершить заказ напрямую в дата центре, вам понадобится пройти проверку вашей информации путем отправки копии удостоверения личности. Как следствие, вы потеряете много времени (около 3-5 дней), в то время как можно получить полный доступ в течение одного рабочего дня (при условии доступности серверов для заказа).

Помощь с администрированием сервера

При заказе выделенного сервера через дата центр, вы не получите поддержку администраторов. Мы предлагаем вам бесплатную помощь в рамках базового администрирования и переноса ваших данных. Также мы предоставляем услуги Премиум администрирования.

Надежность и доступность

Для сотрудничества мы выбираем только всемирно известных и зарекомендовавших себя в работе партнеров. А наличие команды опытных разработчиков и системных администраторов позволяет нам оптимально настроить серверы и программное обеспечение для стабильной и удобной работы, а также минимизировать зависимость нашего сервиса от сторонних организаций. Благодаря этому мы можем поддерживать невысокий уровень цен на наши услуги сохраняя высокое качество предоставляемого сервиса.

Оперативная поддержка клиентов

Наша фанатичная и дружелюбная служба поддержки готова помочь вам в кратчайшие сроки с любым возникшим у вас вопросом. Нам небезразличны ваши проблемы. Вы всегда можете связаться с нашей службой поддержки через онлайн чат на сайте или по горячей линии (бесплатно со стационарных телефонов в Украине), либо, используя удобную тикетную систему, благодаря которой ни один ваш вопрос не останется без внимания.

Индивидуальный подход

Если в списке наших услуг на сайте вы не нашли то, что вам необходимо, вы всегда можете обратиться в наш отдел продаж: sales@unihost.com, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить ваши запросы. Мы всегда готовы к решение непростых задач и с радостью поможем вам разработать подходящую под ваш бизнес инфраструктуру и подберем нужное оборудование.

Непрерывный прогресс

Самое главное, что мы никогда не останавливаемся на достигнутом и постоянно стремимся к развитию и совершенствованию. Мы всегда открыты для новых предложений по сотрудничеству и улучшению нашего сервиса, присылайте их на e-mail: cbo@unihost.com.


Остались вопросы? Не нашли, что искали? Свяжитесь с нами в чате, и мы подберем конфигурацию сервера специально для Вас.