Privacy Policy

User account (account)

By registering on our website, the customer (the Customer) is responsible for providing complete and truthful information, as well as for the operability of their email address and mobile phone specified during registration. When registering, the customer is obliged to indicate the e-mail address, which is located on a domain that is not on service in our company. To communicate with the client, we use the e-mail specified during registration, and in case of urgent need – a mobile phone. Also on the mobile phone number can send SMS notifications from our company. The customer is obliged to maintain all contact information up-to-date, otherwise we reserve the right to block the account and provide all services.

1. Collection of personal information

1.1. Customer (Customer), gives its consent to the Contractor of OOO ONLINE DEVELOPMENT LLC (hereinafter referred to as the Contractor) for the processing of his personal data (including: collection, storage, systematization, modification, deletion, use, distribution, depersonalization, blocking).

1.2. The perpetrator also collects information about customer visits, such as information about the service provider, the type of browser, operating system, visited pages, the date and time of the visit, from which website the transition occurred.

1.3. The purpose of using personal data and their subsequent processing is the receipt by the Customer of the services provided by the Contractor. Anonymized data can also be used to target advertising materials (displayed by other sites that the client visits) for statistical, marketing or other research aimed at improving the services provided.

1.4. Cookies – when a visitor visits our site, we send one or more cookies to his computer or other device. Cookies are used to improve the quality of services provided: save user settings. The client may refuse to use cookies. More detailed information about cookies can be found in the Help section used by the browser client.

1.5. Information about visits – when accessing the site, our servers automatically record certain information. These server logs can contain information such as web request, IP address, browser type and language, date and time of the request.

1.6. The Contractor undertakes to process the Customer’s personal data in strict compliance with the legislation of Ukraine on the protection of personal data.

2. Providing access to information

2.1. The Customer agrees that the Contractor has the right to impersonate his personal data for the purpose of transfer (including cross-border) to other subjects of the domain name registration market or the issue of digital certificates.

2.2. The Customer agrees that the Contractor has the right to transfer its data to other subjects of the domain name registration market or to issue digital certificates in an unregistered form.

2.3. The withdrawal of consent to the processing of personal data can be carried out by sending the appropriate order to the Contractor in a simple written form. At the same time, the Customer agrees that such withdrawal may entail the following consequences:

            

  • refusal by the Contractor to provide services, as a result of impossibility of their performance without the specified data
  • deletion of a domain name or digital certificate if it is impossible to maintain it without the Contractor having such data.

2.4. The Customer hereby instructs the Contractor, as Registrar, to publish his personal data in the databases of relevant services in the public Internet access required for the operation of services, services, domains.

2.5. The Customer agrees that his personal data can be transferred to another Registrar or to the Administrator of the public domain or the Certification Center, if the operation performed requires the identification of the Customer as the owner of the domain name. The rights of the Customer in relation to his personal data are defined in Article 8 of the Law of Ukraine “On Protection of Personal Data”.

2.6. In addition, by concluding this Agreement, the Customer confirms that he has been notified (without additional notice) of the rights established by the Law of Ukraine “On Protection of Personal Data” about the purposes of data collection, and that his personal data are transferred to a legal entity LLC ” ONLINE DEVELOPMENT “in order to be able to fulfill the terms of this Agreement, the possibility of making mutual settlements, as well as to receive invoices, acts and other documents. The Customer also agrees that the Contractor has the right to grant access and transfer his personal data to third parties without any additional notifications from the Customer, without changing the purpose of processing personal data (for example, when registering a domain name). The scope of the Customer’s rights as a subject of personal data in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On Protection of Personal Data” is known to him and is understandable.

3. Information security

The Contractor undertakes to perform all necessary measures to protect data from unauthorized access, modification, disclosure or destruction of personal information. These measures include, inter alia: internal verification of data collection, storage and processing processes and security measures, including appropriate encryption and measures to ensure the physical security of data to prevent unauthorized access.

4. Access to and update of personal information

The Contractor provides the client with access to his personal data, and also updates or deletes data at the request of the client, unless data storage is required by law or not conditioned by legitimate business purposes. Before processing requests for access, modification, addition or removal of personal data, the Contractor asks to confirm the client’s identity and information that he wants to receive, correct or delete.

5. Special conditions.

5.1. The Customer gives the Executor the consent to use his logos and other information about him and / or his site for posting on the website of the Contractor in the sections “our customers”, etc.

5.2. The Contractor reserves the right at any time to make changes to this privacy policy with the notification of customers by e-mail or without it. The changes made take effect from the moment of publication on this page.

arrow down usd uah rub gbp eur idr cart

Политика конфиденциальности

Учетная запись пользователя (аккаунт)

Регистрируясь на нашем сайте клиент (Заказчик) несет ответственность за предоставление полной и правдивой информации, а также за работоспособность своего адреса электронной почты и мобильного телефона, указанного при регистрации. При регистрации клиент обязан указать адрес электронной почты, который находится на домене, не находящемся на обслуживание в нашей компании. Для связи с клиентом мы используем указанную при регистрации электронную почту, а в случаях острой необходимости — мобильный телефон. Также на номер мобильного телефона могут отправлять SMS уведомления от нашей компании. Клиент обязан поддерживать всю контактную информацию в актуальном состоянии, в противном случае мы оставляем за собой право заблокировать аккаунт и предоставление всех услуг.

1. Сбор личной информации

1.1. Клиент (Заказчик), дает свое согласие Исполнителю услуги ООО "ОНЛАЙН ДЕВЕЛОПМЕНТ" (далее Исполнитель) на обработку его персональных данных (в том числе: сбор, хранение, систематизацию, изменение, удаление, использование, распространение, обезличивание, блокирование).

1.2. Исполнитель также  собирает информацию о посещениях клиентов, такую как данные о поставщике услуг, типе браузера, операционной системы,  посещенных страницах, дате и времени посещения, с какого веб-сайта произошел переход.

1.3. Целью использования персональных данных и их последующей обработки является получение Заказчиком услуг, предоставляемых Исполнителем. Обезличенные данные могут также использоваться для таргетирования рекламных материалов, (показываемых другими сайтами, которые посещает клиент) для проведения статистических, маркетиговых или других исследований направленных на улучшение предоставляемых услуг.

1.4. Файлы cookie – при заходе посетителя на наш сайт, мы отправляем один или несколько файлов cookie на его компьютер или другое устройство. Файлы cookie используются для того, чтобы повышать качество предоставляемых услуг: сохранять настройки пользователя. Клиент  может отказаться от использования cookie-файлов. Более подробную информацию о cookie-файлах можно найти в разделе Помощь, используемого клиентом браузера.

1.5. Информация о посещениях – при доступе на сайт наши серверы автоматически записывают определенную информацию. Эти журналы сервера могут содержать такую информацию, как веб-запрос, IP-адрес, тип и язык браузера, дата и время запроса.

1.6. Исполнитель обязуется обрабатывать персональные данные Заказчика в строгом соответствии с законодательством Украины о защите персональных данных.

2. Предоставление доступа к информации

2.1. Заказчик соглашается с тем, что Исполнитель имеет право обезличивать его персональные данные в целях передачи (в том числе трансграничной) другим субъектам рынка регистрации доменных имен или оформления цифровых сертификатов.

2.2. Заказчик соглашается с тем, что Исполнитель  имеет право передать его данные другим субъектам рынка регистрации доменных имен или оформления цифровых сертификатов в необезличенном виде.

2.3. Отзыв согласия на обработку персональных данных может быть осуществлен путем направления Заказчиком соответствующего распоряжения в простой письменной форме в адрес Исполнителя. При этом Заказчик согласен с тем, что такой отзыв может повлечь следующие последствия:

  • отказ со стороны Исполнителя в предоставлении услуг, в следствии невозможности их выполнения без указанных данных;
  • удаление доменного имени или цифрового сертификата, в случае невозможности его сопровождения без наличия у Исполнителя таких данных.

2.4. Заказчик настоящим согласием поручает Исполнителю как Регистратору опубликовать свои персональные данные в базах данных соответствующих сервисов в открытом доступе в Интернет, необходимых для работы сервисов, служб, доменов.

2.5. Заказчик соглашается с тем, что его персональные данные могут быть переданы другому Регистратору или Администратору публичного домена или сертификационному центру, в случае, если выполняемая операция требует идентификации Заказчика как владельца доменного имени. Права Заказчика по отношению к его персональным данным определены в ст.8 Закона Украины "О защите персональных данных".

2.6. Кроме этого, заключением настоящего Договора, Заказчик подтверждает, что он уведомлен (без дополнительного уведомления) о правах, установленных Законом Украины «О защите персональных данных», о целях сбора данных, а также о том, что его персональные данные передаются юридическому лицу ООО «ОНЛАЙН ДЕВЕЛОПМЕНТ» с целью возможности выполнения условий настоящего Договора, возможности проведения взаиморасчетов, а также для получения счетов, актов и других документов. Заказчик также соглашается с тем, что Исполнитель имеет право предоставлять доступ и передавать его персональные данные третьим лицам без каких-либо дополнительных уведомлений Заказчика, не изменяя при этом цель обработки персональных данных (например, при регистрации доменного имени). Объем прав Заказчика, как субъекта персональных данных в соответствии с Законом Украины «О защите персональных данных» ему известен и понятен.

3. Защита информации

Исполнитель обязуется выполнять все необходимые меры по защите данных от неавторизованного доступа, изменения, раскрытия или уничтожения персональной информации. К этим мерам, в частности, относятся: внутрення проверка процессов сбора, хранения и обработки данных и мер безопасности, включая соответствующее шифрование и меры по обеспечению физической безопасности данных для предотвращения неавторизированного доступа.

4. Доступ к личной информации и ее обновление

Исполнитель предоставляет клиенту доступ к его личным данным, а также обновляет, либо удаляет данные по запросу клиента, если только хранение данных не требуется законом или не обусловленном законными деловыми целями. Перед обработкой запросов на доступ, изменение, дополнение или удаление персональных данных Исполнитель просит подтвердить клиента свою личность и информацию, которую он хочет получить, исправить или удалить.

5. Особые условия.

5.1. Заказчик дает Исполнителю согласие на использование его логотипов и другой информации о нем и/или его сайте для размещения на сайте Исполнителя в разделах «наши клиенты» и т.п.

5.2. Исполнитель оставляет за собой право в любое время вносить изменения в данную политику конфиденциальности с уведомлением клиентов по электронной почте либо без такового. Вносимые изменения вступают в силу с момента опубликования на данной странице.