arrow down usd uah rub gbp eur idr cart
  • Collecting passwords or
    credit cards on a website?

    Beginning in January 2017, Chrome will mark HTTP pages as non-secure.
    Moving towards more secure web. Check out SSL Certificates that will give your website green light.

Reliable web hosting for your website - Unihost.com

  • Hosting tariffs alt

    Reliable hosting for personal blogs, corporate websites and online stores.

    from $3.59 per month View Plans
  • Get a dedicated server functionality without extra costs!

    from $4.50 per month View Plans
  • Powerful and reliable dedicated servers in the best datacenters.

    from $4.00 per month View Plans
Reasons to choose Unihost:
  • Average response time
    via Live Chat - 1 minute
  • Brand new tested hardware
  • Over
    300 000 websites are hosted with us
  • 15+ years on the market
What people say about Unihost:
We provide the following services:
  • Shared Web Hosting
    Hybrid SATA+SSD hosting
    Our web hosting plans are based on fast and powerful platform for website hosting. We've built our own hosting services based on Hybrid structure, which includes separate servers for files/scripts and separates servers for databases with SSD drives. This helped us reaching top notch service quality, which even surpasses traditional SSD based hosting without any price increase. View Plans
  • VPS/VDS hosting
    Virtual Servers
    All virtual servers plans are designed by our experts based on years of experience and modern equipment requirements. By ordering one of VPS hosting plan at Unihost.com, you get a powerful virtual machine, independence from other users and the ability to host unlimited domains, websites and databases. View Plans
  • Dedicated Servers
    Reliable hardware in Europe
    Unihost offers a great variety of dedicated servers in secure data centers around the world. Configurations of dedicated servers are made to satisfy your needs even if you are the most demanding customer! Reliable equipment, high-speed communication channels, responsible staff — everything is possible with our dedicated server plans. View Plans
  • Domain registration
    Domain registration
    Domain registration at Unihost is a qualitative, reliable and affordable service. By registering your domains with us, you get a free access to the domain and hosting control panel where you can easily customize your mailboxes, domains redirection, create new subdomains and much more. Placing the domain on our DNS servers increases the safety of your websites because our DNS servers are located in different countries. You can easily transfer your domains from another registrar to us, and our technical support is always happy to help you. View Domains
  • SSL certificates
    Security and trust
    Unihost offers SSL certificates at low prices, which is possible because of our collaboration with global certification centers such as Comodo, GeoTrust, Thawte and VeriSign (Symantec). When you buy an SSL certificate, we guarantee you a quality and reliability to your customers, which is highly valued in today's online business. View SSL list
  • Control Panel licenses
    Server software
    Unihost is a supplier of various software needed for convenient and safe use of hosting services and server rent. We offer a great variety of control panels, virtualization systems, operating systems and database management systems at competitive prices, thanks to the cooperation with international software vendors such as Microsoft, cPanel, ISPsystem etc. View Licenses

arrow down usd uah rub gbp eur idr cart
  • Старых цен больше нет и не будет! Лучшие модели серверов до $200 дешевле.
    • Мы открыты для любых проектов
    • Безлимитный трафик 500 Mbps
    • Бесплатная помощь наших администраторов
    • 500 GB на бэкап хранилище бесплатно!

Надежный хостинг для вашего сайта от Unihost.com

  • Hosting tariffs alt

    Надежный хостинг для персональных блогов, корпоративных сайтов и интернет-магазинов.

    цена от 3,59 $ в месяц Выбрать тариф
  • Получите функциональность выделенного сервера без лишних затрат!

    цена от 4,50 $ в месяц Выбрать тариф
  • Мощные и надежные выделенные сервера в лучших дата-центрах.

    цена от 17,00 $ в месяц Выбрать тариф
Почему с нами хорошо:
  • Время ответа поддержки в чате - 1 минута
  • Новое проверенное серверное оборудование
  • Более 300 000 сайтов на обслуживании
  • 15 лет на рынке хостинга - развиваемся ежедневно!
Что говорят люди о Unihost.com:
Мы предоставляем следующие сервисы:
  • Виртуальный хостинг
    Гибридный хостинг SATA+SSD
    Приобретая один из наших тарифных планов хостинга, Вы получаете быструю и мощную платформу для размещения своих сайтов. Мы построили наш хостинг-сервис на основе Гибридной структуры, включающей в себя отдельные серверы для работы с файлами и скриптами сайта и отдельные серверы баз данных с SSD накопителями. Это позволило нам предоставить максимально качественный сервис превосходящий даже традиционный SSD хостинг без существенного увеличения цены. Выбрать тариф!
  • VPS/VDS хостинг
    Виртуальный сервер с Anti-DDoS
    Все тарифные планы виртуальных серверов разработаны нашими специалистами исходя из многолетнего опыта и современных требований к оборудованию. Приобретая хостинг в виде VPS / VDS у unihost.com, Вы получаете мощную виртуальную машину, независимость от других пользователей, возможность расположить неограниченное количество доменов, сайтов и баз данных. Выбрать сервер!
  • Выделенный сервер
    Серверы в Европе и Северной Америке
    Unihost.com предлагает большой выбор физических серверов в надежных дата-центрах. Конфигурации выделенных серверов подобраны таким образом, чтобы удовлетворить запросы к хостингу даже самых требовательных клиентов. Надежное оборудование, высокоскоростные каналы связи, ответственный персонал, индивидуальные решения, все это доступно при приобретении выделенного сервера у нас. Подобрать конфигурацию
  • Делегирование доменов
    Регистрация доменных имен
    Услуга регистрации доменов от unihost.com - это качественный, надежный и доступный сервис. Регистрируя домены у нас, Вы бесплатно получаете доступ к панели управления доменами, где легко сможете настроить перенаправление доменов и почты, установить временную заглушку и др. даже не имея хостинга. Парковка доменов на наших DNS серверах в разы увеличивает безопасность работы Ваших сайтов, т.к. наши Name-серверы расположены в разных странах. Зарегистрировать домен!
  • SSL сертификаты
    Безопасность и доверие
    Unihost.com предлагает SSL сертификаты по низким ценам, что возможно благодаря тесному сотрудничеству с такими мировыми сертификационными центрами как Comodo? GeoTrust, Thawte и VeriSign. Приобретая SSL сертификат, вы даете гарантию качества и надежности своим клиентам, что высоко ценится в современном интернет-бизнесе, а также улучшает индексацию в поисковых системах Выбрать SSL!
  • Лицензии
    Серверное программное обеспечение
    Хостинг компания Unihost.com является поставщиком различного программного обеспечения, необходимого для удобного и надежного использования услуг хостинга и аренды серверов. Мы предлагаем различные панели управления, системы виртуализации, операционные системы и системы управления базами данных по конкурентным ценам, благодаря сотрудничеству с мировыми производителями серверного программного обеспечения. Выбрать лицензию!