Service Level Agreement (SLA)

Why is it better with us

Unihost.com constantly monitors the quality of services provided, as well as the current trends in the development of hosting.

Thanks to cooperation with leading data centers and software manufacturers, we were able to provide everyone with a unique platform for placing websites on the Internet and maintaining their stable and productive work.

Our support staff is ready to help you with the solution of any questions at any time of the day and any day of the week.

Accident response time:

Elimination of critical failures directly affecting the operation of services – no more than 12 hours.
Troubleshooting that does not directly affect the operation of the services – no more than 24 hours

From time to time, we or the data center staff conduct planned engineering work on servers and routers. We will notify you in advance about the time and duration of such work, at least 3 days before the event.

The response time of the technical support service to the received request is no more than 4 hours. The response from the support service should contain the expected decision time on the request, or confirmation of the problem.

In cases where the quality of the services differs from the stated indicators in points 1-5, you have the right to demand compensation in the percentage of the monthly payment of the Subscriber under the contract, but not more than 100% of the monthly payment and not more often than once a calendar month . The amount of compensation is calculated according to the data given below:
When the service is idle according to clause 1:

  • from 99.0% to 99.9% – 1%
  • from 97.9% to 98.9% – 5%
  • from 95% to 97.8% – 10%
  • from 90% to 94.9% – 25%
  • from 89.9% and less – 60% -100%

Example: The simple (downtime) service was 8 hours per month (30 days), which is 1.1%. From here Uptime service is 98.9%, which according to the above table is equal to 5% of the monthly payment of the Subscriber under the contract.

Warning: Compensation is not paid to customer details and can only be credited to the customer’s personal balance in our system.

Последнее обновление: 15.04.2024
 

Соглашение об уровне сервиса (SLA)

 

Почему с нами лучше

Компания Unihost постоянно мониторит качество предоставляемых услуг, а также текущие тенденции в развитии хостинга.

Благодаря сотрудничеству с ведущими дата-центрами и производителями программного обеспечения, мы можем предложить каждому уникальную платформу для размещения веб-сайтов в Интернете и поддержания их стабильной и продуктивной работы.

Наша служба поддержки готова помочь вам с решением любых вопросов в любое время дня и любой день недели.

 

Время реагирования на инциденты:

Устранение критических неисправностей, напрямую влияющих на работу сервисов – не более 12 часов.

Устранение проблем, которые не влияют напрямую на работу сервисов – не более 24 часов.

Время от времени мы или сотрудники дата-центра проводим плановые инженерные работы на серверах и сетевом оборудовании. Мы заранее уведомим вас о времени и продолжительности таких работ, как минимум за 3 дня до события.

Время ответа службы технической поддержки на полученный запрос составляет не более 4 часов. Ответ от службы поддержки должен содержать ожидаемое время решения по запросу или подтверждение проблемы. Это время не включает время на решение вашей проблемы.

В случаях, когда качество услуг отличается от заявленных показателей в пунктах 1-5, вы имеете право требовать компенсацию в процентах от месячной оплаты Абонента по договору, но не более 100% от месячной платы и не чаще одного раза в календарный месяц. Окончательное решение о предоставлении вам компенсации остается за Компанией. Размер компенсации рассчитывается согласно данным, указанным ниже.

  • от 99.0% до 99,9% — 1%
  • от 97.9% до 98.9% — 5%
  • от 95% до 97.8% — 10%
  • от 90% до 94.9% — 25%
  • от 89.9% и меньше — 60 — 100%

Пример: Простой (downtime) составляет 8 часов в месяц (30 дней), что составляет 1,1%. Следовательно, Uptime услуги составляет 98,9%, что согласно вышеуказанной таблице равно 5% от месячной оплаты абонента по договору.
В течение первого месяца предоставления услуги компенсация не применяется.

Внимание: Компенсация не выплачивается по реквизитам клиентов и может быть зачислена только на личный баланс клиента в нашей системе.